Home
About WPW
Application
Biographies
Exhibitions
Life Members
Links
Contact


M E M B E R S   W E B S I T E S

The following members of Women Painters of Washington would like
to invite you to visit their own websites and take pleasure in viewing their artwork.
Listing is alphabetical by last name.

 

First Name Last Name Website
Esther Akrish
Brooke Allison  
Mary Anderson www.marysanderson.net
Reiko Araki
Joan E. Archer www.joanarchergallery.com
Genevieve Ashford
Jackie Aspaas
Nancy Axell
Sherri Bails www.sherribails.com
Win Bainbridge
Kay Barnes www.kaybarnes.com
Carole Barrer www.carolebarrer.com
Betty Bartlett  
Linda Bean www.lindabean.com
Jacqui Beck www.jacquibeck.com
Jane Becker
Pamela Belcher www.pamelabelcher.com
Rosemary Belknap www.rosebelknap.com
Christine Bergman
Marilyn Bergstrom
Susan Bethke
Kathie Bliss www.kathiebliss.com
Nancy Bogni
Donna Botten www.donnabotten.com
Ann Breckon www.annbreckon.com
Martha Brouwer www.marthabrouwer.com
Patrice Bruzas
Gillian Bull www.gillianbull.blogspot.com
Uldine Burgon
Kim Caldwell kimcaldwell.com
Diana Carew
Bertha Casad
Faye Castle www.fayecastle.com
Sally Cays www.caysart.com
Arden Charles
Larine Chung www.larinechung.com
Pat Clayton www.patclayton.com
Faye Clerget
Kathy Collins www.kathycollinswatercolors.com
Michele Cooper www.michelecooper.com
Julie Creighton www.juliecreighton.net
Gail Davis www.gaildavisart.com
Susan Derrick www.susanderrick.com
Kay M. Dewar www.kaydewar.com
Helen Drummond www.hdrummond.com
Alice Dubiel www.planetart.us
Kristi Dyson
Jeanne Edwards www.jeanneedwards.com
Jo Finley
Julie Fisco www.juliefisco.com
Linda Lee Foster-Paul www.linadleefoster.com
Tracy Kay Fraker www.tracykayfraker.net
Charlene Freeman www.charlenecollinsfreeman.com
Geraldine Friberg
Nancy Fulton www.artwerkstudio.com
Christine Gedye www.christinegedye.com
Yiota Georgas www.yiotageorgas.com
Madelaine Georgette www.studiogeorgette.com
Rita Gesinger www.ritagesinger.com
Mary Gibbs www.marygibbsart.com
Catherine Gill www.catherinegill.com
Susan Glendenning www.susanglendenning.com
Theresa Goesling www.theresagoesling.com
Janis Graves www.janisgraves.com
Cissy Gray www.cissygray.blogspot.com
Naomi Gray www.skygoddess.net
Jeannie Grisham www.jeanniegrisham.com
Esperanza Grundy www.esperanzastudio.com
Janet Hamilton www.janethamilton.com
Gretchen Hancock www.gretchenhancock.com
Ruth Handewith
Marianne Harlor
Pamela B. Harold  
Vicky Harrison www.victoriafosterharrison.com
Carol S. Hartsock www.cshfineart.com
Jeanne Hedington
Judith Heim www.judithheim.com
Patricia Hitchens www.pathitchens.com
Gertrude Hollis
Kay Hornick
Tis Huberth  
Evelina Huck
Lou Ellen Huff
Peggy Jacobs
d'Elaine Johnson www.delainejohnson.com
Sandra Kahler www.sandrakahler.com
Judy Kalin www.judykalin.com
Emily Kane www.emilykaneart.blogspot.com
Elizabeth Kay
Hyang Kim www.kimhyang.com
Elizabeth Kincaid www.ElizabethKincaid.com
Cheryl King www.cherylkingart.com
Jane Kippenhan
Seiko Konya
Suzy Kueckelhan pintorastudio.com
Lisa Lady www.lisasnowlady.com
Colette Laico
Donna Leavitt www.donnaleavittart.com
Anni Leedy www.annileedy.com
Heidi J. Lindberg
Patty Linna www.pattyfortelinna.com
Marsha Lippert www.artstallgallery.com
Ruth Little www.ruthglennlittle.com
Jannelle Loewen www.jannelleloewen.com
A. J. Lowe  
Darlene Gentry Lucas  
Marti Lyttle www.martilyttle.com
Rachel Maas
Kari MacKenzie
Denise Mahoney
Marjorie Mankin
Janci Mannington www.jancimannington.com
Marlene Marczewski www.nwauthorartist.com
Judith Marshall jmarshallartstudio.com
Marie Martin
Deon C. Matzen www.theruralgallery.com
Jane Mayer www.mayerfineart.com
Diane McClary www.dianemcclary.com
Karen McClelland www.karenmcclelland.com
Esther McLatchy
Peggy Sue McRae
Patricia Meras www.patmeras.com
Carol Merrick
Pia Messina www.piapaintings.com
Irina Milton www.irinamilton.com
Eileen Miryekta eileenmiryekta.blogspot.com/
Maureen Mitchell www.maureenmitchellfineart.com
Carolyn Modarelli-Adams
Reni Moriarity
Kristin Morris www.kristinmorrisart.com
Mabel Newman
Barbara Newton www.barbaranewton.net
Iris Nichols
Barbara Nickerson www.barbaranickerson.com
Barbara Noonan www.MorninNoonanNight.com
Patsy O’Connell www.patsysurhoconnellart.com
Phyllis Oliver
Joy Olney http://home.comcast.net/~joysolney
Caroline Orr
Alice Owen
Paula Parks
Yvonne Pepin-Wakefield www.yvonnepepinwakefield.com
Donna Jean Perry
Pepper Peterson www.pepperpeterson.com
Barbara Pitts
Lila L. Putnam
Phyllis Ray www.phyllisray.blogspot.com
Genny Rees
Joan Reeves
Ilse Reimnitz
Cheryl A. Richey www.cherylrichey.com
Karen Richter www.karenrichterart.com
Edna Rideout
Emily K. Robinson www.krobinsonstudio.com
Donna Romero www.donnaromero.com
Solveig Rorstad
Sue Gill Rose www.suegillrose.com
Nancy Rothwell www.nancyrothwell.com
Leslie Sandbulte www.lesliesandbulte.com
Anne H. Schlee
Mia Schulte mia-artist.com
Kathleen Secrest www.kathleensecrest.com
Hiroko Seki www.hirokoseki.com
Teiko Shimazaki
Dianna Shyne www.diannashyne.com
Elizabeth Smith www.elizabethreedsmith.com
Judith Smith www.nightwingstudio.com
Eileen Sorg www.twodogstudio.com
Deborah Stachowic www.paintscapeabroad.com
Shirley Stallings
Dorothy Stanton
Beverly Starkovich www.theShawCollection.com
Katherine Steiger www.katherinesteiger.com
Lisa Stirrett www.lisastirrett.com
Janice Tayler www.janicetayler.com
Beverly A. Taylor
Sheila Theodoratos
Wendy Thon
Willadene Torbenson
Kathryn Townsend www.kathryntownsend.com
Deirdre Tucker
Michele Usibelli www.micheleUsibelli.com
Jacqueline Van Noy www.jackievannoy.com
Ranjini Venkatachari www.vividpencils.com
Janice Wagner www.janicewagner.com
Susan Waite www.susanwaite.com
Barbara Walker
Janice Wall www.janicewall.com
Randena Walsh www.randenawalsh.com
Kristin Warner
Marilyn Webberley www.marilynwebberley.com
Edith Weinstein
Carol Weiss
Susanne Werner
Fara Wexler
Jeanne Whitney www.jeannewhitney.com
Nancy Williams www.nancylucaswilliams.com
Barbara Wilson www.wilsonmurals.com
Josey Wise www.joseywisefineart.com
Cathy M. Woo www.alkiweb.com
Carol Woolford www.carolwoolford.com
Janice Wurn
Irene Yesley www.iyesley.com